Paper Submission

Papers must be formatted according to the instructions in the APSIPA ASC 2018 Paper Kit.

Please read the entire paper kit carefully to verify that your paper document is formatted correctly and that you have all the information you need before starting your paper submission. The paper kit contains detailed instructions on formatting your document and completing the submission process, as well as a description of how the review process works and how to prepare for your presentation at the conference if your paper is accepted.

Use the LaTeX or MS Word templates in The Template.

Paper Submission

Submit Papers Here!

Upload final version of an accepted paper [Deadline: September 10, 2018]

Check Status

Check paper submission status

Copyright Form

Submit copyright form

Equivalent Times for Camera-Ready Paper Revision Deadline

Melbourne 23:00 September 11
Tokyo 21:00 September 11
Beijing 20:00 September 11
Kolkata 17:30 September 11
Moscow 15:00 September 11
Riyadh 15:00 September 11
Cairo 14:00 September 11
Stockholm 13:00 September 11
London 12:00 September 11
New York 07:00 September 11
Dallas 06:00 September 11
Los Angeles04:00 September 11
International Date Line24:00 September 10
Time Zone Converter - Other cities

Important Dates

Submission of Regular Papers June 1, 2018
Submission of Special Session Papers June 1, 2018
Notification of Paper Acceptance July 31, 2018
Submission of Camera-Ready Papers September 10, 2018
Author (early-bird) Registration Deadline September 10, 2018